Infosys to announce Third Quarter Results on January 9, 2015

Infosys-LogoBangalore, India and Plano, USA – January 5, 2015: Infosys Limited, a global player in consulting, technology, outsourcing and next-generation solutions, will announce the results for its third quarter ending December 31, 2014 on Friday, January 9, 2015 at 12:30 p.m. Indian Standard Time (IST) (2:00 a.m. US ET; 11:00 p.m. PST on January 8, 2015; 7:00 a.m. London time; 3:00 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time). The results will also be available on www.infosys.com.

Following the release, the leadership team will be part of a common television interaction at 1:10 p.m. IST. The participating executives will address questions from the media during this interaction which will be streamed live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website.

This will be followed by a detailed discussion on Bloomberg TV from Bangalore at 1:40 p.m. IST on January 9, 2015 (this will not be telecast in the US). An archive of this event will be uploaded on www.infosys.com after 5:00 p.m. IST on January 9, 2015 (after 6:30 a.m. US ET on January 9, 2015).

Earnings call I

(2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. IST; 3:30 a.m. – 4:30 a.m. ET) 

The company will conduct a 60 minute conference call at 2:00 p.m. IST (3:30 a.m. US ET; 00:30 a.m. PST; 8:30 a.m. London time; 4:30 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time) on January 9, 2015 (open to investors / analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company’s performance, articulate the company’s strategic direction and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10 – 15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this interim, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration (by calling the numbers 10 – 15 minutes before the scheduled start time) is encouraged.

This event will be webcast live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website, following which it will be archived at www.infosys.com. The archive will be available after 5.30 p.m. IST on January 9, 2015 (after 7:00 a.m. US ET on January 9, 2015). In addition, a transcript of the conference call will be available at www.infosys.com. 

Earnings call II

(7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. IST; 8:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m. ET) 

The company will also conduct a 60 minute conference call at 8:30 a.m. US ET (7:00 p.m. IST; 5:30 a.m. PST; 1:30 p.m. London time; 9:30 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time) on January 9, 2015 (open to investors/analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company’s performance, articulate the company’s strategic direction and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10 – 15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this interim, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration (by calling the numbers 10 – 15 minutes before the scheduled start time) is encouraged.

This event will be webcast live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website and an archive can be accessed at www.infosys.com after 10:00 p.m. IST on January 9, 2015 (after 11:30 a.m. ET on January 9, 2015). A transcript of the conference call will be available at www.infosys.com.

© Technuter.com News Service

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This