Infosys to Announce First Quarter Results on July 21, 2015

Bangalore, India, July 7, 2015: Infosys Limited will announce the results for its first quarter ended June 30, 2015 on Tuesday, July 21, 2015 at 8:45 a.m. Indian Standard Time (IST) (11:15 p.m. US ET on July 20, 2015; 08:15 p.m. PST on July 20, 2015; 4:15 a.m. London time; 11:15 a.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time). The results will also be available on www.infosys.com.

Following the release, the leadership team will be part of a common television interaction at 10:30 a.m. IST. The participating executives will address questions from the media during this interaction which will be streamed live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website.

An archive of this event will be uploaded on www.infosys.com after 2:00 p.m. IST on July 21, 2015 (after 4:30 a.m. US ET on July 21, 2015).

Earnings call I

(11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. IST; 2:00 a.m. – 3:00 a.m. ET)

The company will conduct a 60 minute conference call at 11:30 a.m. IST (2:00 a.m. US ET; 11:00 p.m. PST on July 20, 2015; 7:00 a.m. London time; 2:00 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time) on July 21, 2015 (open to investors / analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company’s performance and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10 – 15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this time, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration (by calling the numbers 10 – 15 minutes before the scheduled start time) is encouraged.

This event will be webcast live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website, following which it will be archived at www.infosys.com. The archive will be available after 2.30 p.m. IST on July 21, 2015 (after 5:00 a.m. US ET on July 21, 2015). In addition, a transcript of the conference call will be available at www.infosys.com. 

Earnings call II

(6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. IST; 8:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m. ET)

The company will also conduct a 60 minute conference call at 8:30 a.m. US ET (6:00 p.m. IST; 5:30 a.m. PST; 1:30 p.m. London time; 8:30 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time) on July 21, 2015 (open to investors/analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company’s performance and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10 – 15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this time, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration (by calling the numbers 10 – 15 minutes before the scheduled start time) is encouraged.

This event will be webcast live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website and an archive can be accessed at www.infosys.com after 11:30 a.m. ET on July 21, 2015 (after 9:00 p.m. IST on July 21, 2015). A transcript of the conference call will be available at www.infosys.com.

© Technuter.com News Service

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This