Fortinet to announce first quarter 2014 financial results on April 23

SUNNYVALE, Calif.: Fortinet, a player in high-performance network security, has announced that it will hold a conference call to discuss its first quarter 2014 financial results on Wednesday, April 23, 2014 at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time (4:30 p.m. Eastern Time).

Fortinet’s financial results conference call can be accessed by dialing (877) 303-6913 (domestic) or (224) 357-2188 (international) with conference ID# 27164378. A live webcast of the conference call and supplemental slides will be accessible from the Investor Relations page of Fortinet’s website at http://investor.fortinet.com and a replay will be archived and accessible at: http://investor.fortinet.com/events.cfm. A replay of this conference call can also be accessed through April 30, 2014, by dialing (855) 859-2056 (domestic) or (404) 537-3406 (international) with conference ID# 27164378.

Following Fortinet’s financial results conference call, the Company will host an additional question-and-answer session at 3:30 p.m. Pacific Time (6:30 p.m. Eastern Time) to provide an opportunity for financial analysts and investors to ask more detailed product and financial questions. To access this call, dial (877) 303-6913 (domestic) or (224) 357-2188 (international) with conference ID# 27166356. This call will be webcast live and accessible at http://investor.fortinet.com, and will be archived and accessible at http://investor.fortinet.com/events.cfm. A replay of this conference call will also be available through April 30, 2014, by dialing (855) 859-2056 (domestic) or (404) 537-3406 (international) with conference ID# 27166356.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *